Skip to content

long time no see

October 15, 2009

i know that it’s been a while and it’s a long story.  i am looking for a new job, still working at the old one even though i quit in may.  just call me crazy.

i’m training the new me.  she is a nice lady, doing great.  i figured dr. boss would want me to go asap because she is now paying for two, although there is plenty of work to go around . . . i finally feel caught up for the first time since i started in april 2007, but no, dr. boss was asking me to go to a meeting with her and the new me in mid-november.

if you know someone looking for a medical coder email me.  please.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

