Skip to content

quick, hurry, DELURK!

February 17, 2008

inspired by yogamum who was inspired by laskmi, i am officially launching “lurkers’ amnesty week.”

so, delurk you lurkey-lurkers, you’ve hung around for long enough!

i see you out there, i know there are quite a few regular readers who have never commented. if you have a blog tell me what it is, chances are if you like mine i’ll like your’s.  and if other readers out there like mine they would probably like your’s too.  share your experiences, ask questions.  the worst that could happen is your site will be added to my blogroll.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. February 17, 2008 2:56 pm

    I’m de-lurking! I love your blog and really enjoy reading it. I can’t remember if I ever commented before. When I found it I sat down and read every post from the beginning.

    I even make your egg-in-tomato recipe a lot since I read about it on your blog. Deeee licious!

  2. jvalways permalink*
    February 17, 2008 7:48 pm

    GGRN, not too long ago you commented to tell me that you did indeed read the entire blog from start to finish. hope to hear more from you.

    i’m glad you like the recipe, i like to make it because it’s so quick and yummy.

    dear other lurkers, you should check out GuitarGirlRN’s blog also, she has earned a spot on my blogroll.

  3. February 17, 2008 10:16 pm

    Here I am! I think I’ve commented here before, though.

  4. February 18, 2008 10:14 pm

    I have commented here before. I figured you knew that I was reading…

Trackbacks

  1. for the love of my itchy elbows, please de-lurk! «
  2. I agree .. de-lurk .. « Mindless!

Leave a Reply

