Skip to content

defective

January 27, 2008

my sweet new shoes (that i wrote about here) were clearly defective.  i felt like one of my feet was not my own.  why i didn’t notice this the first time i put them on is beyond me . . . i must have been blinded by their coolness.  the left was much too small, but the right was a tad too big, in actuality my right food is a tiny bit larger than the left.  it was all wrong.

i based my entire day today around going back out to the store to exchange them.  rei, starbucks, mall (a solid 2 hours of exercise), trader joe’s, local yarn shop, bj’s club.  i should have been home cleaning.  oh well.  back to the monday grind in a matter of hours.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

