Skip to content

this made me cry.

July 23, 2008

and squeeze my cats.

8 Comments leave one →
  1. liz permalink
    July 24, 2008 7:53 am

    my only complaint about it is that song…it’s making me think i’m in 1992 again…there was no escaping it – commercials, tv, award shows.

  2. July 24, 2008 8:21 am

    That’s awesome :)

  3. July 24, 2008 1:47 pm

    I have seen part of this clip before and knew what it was. And then heard the Whitney Houston beaming through and thought, “Oh here we go” in typical cynical fashion. And now, as intended, I am teary eyed and welled up. ;) There’s still a softy in there.

    (thanks)

  4. jvalways permalink*
    July 24, 2008 4:53 pm

    if i hit the play button i will cry again.

  5. cataclismical permalink
    July 25, 2008 5:33 am

    It brought a tear to my eye too ..

  6. July 26, 2008 5:09 am

    My guests tell me it’s incredibly interesting to come into the hotel lobby and find the front desk agent crying over something on the computer. So I had to turn the puter around for them to see and now they’re crying too. Mission accomplished!!

  7. July 26, 2008 8:57 am

    How very very sweet….I wonder where my cat is!?

  8. grEGGER permalink
    January 10, 2009 12:11 am

    Was I the only one that thought they were going to get mauled? I had to go straight to the end first… wheh!!! They survived and then I cried too!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

